NHRO Rajasthan State Body

These are the core members of the NHRO Rajasthan State Body.

Mr. Shravan Kumar

State Tresurer
Mr. Shravan  Kumar is  state tresurer of  National human right organisation, ...

Mr. Indrajeet Tak

State General Secretory
Mr. Indrajeet Tak is  state general secretory  of  National human right ...

Mr. Virendra Kumar Vyas

State Secretory 
Mr. Virendra Kumar Vyas is  state secretory  of  National human right ...

Dr.Anil Kumar Chhipa 

State President
Dr.Anil Kumar Chhipa is President of National Human Rights Organization ...